dha College of Design
Design, Housing, and Apparel

Faculty Profiles

Learn more about  DHA's faculty members by pursuing their faculty profile page. Individual pages provide information on their specialities and expertise, courses taught, their research as related to CDes's initiative areas, a list of selected scholarship (publications and exhibitions), leadership and service activities; and awards they may have received.

Faculty Profiles


Angell, William

Asojo, Abimbola (Abi)

Boyd Brent, James

Bruin, Marilyn (Lyn)

Bye, Elizabeth (Missy)

Chu, Sauman (Sue)

DeLong, Marilyn

Dunne, Lucy

Ebbini, Genell

Grant, Ken

Griffin, Linsey

Hadjiyanni, Tasoulla

Hemmis, Patricia

Hendrickson, Meghan

Hokanson, Brad

Holschuh, Brad

Im, Hyunjoo

Jasper, Daniel

Johnson, Hannah

Kim, Hye-Young

Kudrowitz, Barry

Lawton, Debra

Martinson, Barbara

McCarthy, Steven

Naderi, Ehsan

Park, Eugene

Thompson, Jaye

Trice, Fancy

Waldron, Carol

Wu, Juanjuan

Yust, Becky

Ziebarth, Ann

Zollinger, Stephanie


Part-time Faculty (Fall 2018)

Arney, Michael

Engebretson, Karl

Fogg, Monica

Hickey, William

Johnson, Krystianna

Krueger, Linda

Peggy Lord

Malone, Alison

Moran, William

Newby, Alex Jane

Owens, John

Reiley, Kathy

Sherber, Sarah

Solomon, Caroline Houdek

Strange, Lindsey



Emeritus Faculty Profiles

Crump, Jeff

Eicher, Joanne

Gahring, Sherri

Ginthner, Delores

Guerin, Denise

Johnson, Kim

LaBat, Karen

Martin, Caren

Williams, Gloria

Contact Information

College of Design

Saint Paul Offices

32 McNeal Hall, 1985 Buford Ave, St. Paul, MN 55108

P: 612-626-9068 | F: 612-625-1922

[directions and maps]

Minneapolis Offices

101 Rapson Hall, 89 Church St SE, Minneapolis, MN 55455

P: 612-626-9068 | F: 612-625-7525

[directions and maps]

© Regents of the University of Minnesota. All rights reserved. The University of Minnesota is an equal opportunity educator and employer. Privacy Statement Current as of